Home

Seth Education Berhad (Malaysia)

Seth's psychological thought is a set of universe view, life view and values that allow us to settle down and live well. The existence of Seth Education Berhad is to provide this set of philosophical ideas of happiness to everyone who is serious about life. The basic essence is "self actualization".

About Us

The idea of establishing the Seth Education Berhad (Malaysia) started in July 2017, Dr. Hsu’s workshop at Redang Island, Malaysia. Through the joint efforts of Seth Learning Garden and the Taiwan Seth Education Foundation, after nearly one and a half year of preparations, it was finally established on 12th December 2018 with the approval of the Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia (SSM).

Upcoming activities and courses: In March 2020, there will be a psychology Seed Training Course (double-certified by Taiwan Seth Education Foundation and Seth Education Berhad). After completing the entire training course, a certified psychologist/ counselor will be trained. We help to create an excellent platform for promoting the learning of psychology, and provide companionship to those who are in need. Seth's psychological philosophy is not religion, but a new concept. It helps people to understand themselves, gaining knowledge and the peace of mind, soon, explore the way to realize their own value. The basic essence is "self actualization"

The boards

An experienced team who is keen to promote Seth's psychological mentality and philosophy.

Mr. Warren Yeo

庄丽浈女士​

许添盛医师​

马心怡博士​

主页

马来西亚赛斯教育基金会

賽斯思想是一整套让我们安身立命好好生活的宇宙观,生命观,人生观及价值观,基金会的存在在于将这套让人幸福的哲学观点提供给每一位对生命认真的你们,其根本要义就是”你创造你自己的实相”

关于我们

成立马来西亚赛斯教育基金会的想法始于马来西亚东海岸热浪岛许医师2017年7月的工作坊,通过马来西亚赛斯学苑与台湾财团法人新时代赛斯教育基金会的共同努力,经过接近1年半的筹备,终于在2018年12月12日获得马来西亚公司注册局的审批核准成立。

未来的活动与课程:明年2020年3月将会启动未来基金会的种子培训课程(由台湾与马来西亚赛斯教育基金会双认证),读书会,一系列的成长与疗愈身心灵课程,也将会在完成完整的种子培训课程后的基础上培养未来基金会所认证的心灵辅导员,来为推广赛斯心法的学习与提供社会大众有身心灵学习与陪伴需求的绝佳平台打造奠下稳固的基础。赛斯思想不是宗教,而是新观念,希望帮助人认识自己,找到智慧,找到心安的力量,找到如何创造实相的方法,其根本要义就是”你创造你自己的实相”。

董事会成员

一组经验丰富的团队,热衷于推广赛斯心法与赛斯哲学思想。

杨双键先生

庄丽浈女士​

许添盛医师​

马心怡博士​